PHR/SPHR Study Courses

girl holding binder
If you’ve been thinking about enhancing your career and expanding your knowledge of HR, now is the time to get certified. CEA can provide you with the most comprehensive PHR/SPHR certification preparatory programs to be found.  A PHR or SPHR certification will distinguish you from your peers, build your self-confidence, provide an opportunity to increase your earning potential, and earn greater respect.

CEA is offering a highly successful PHR/SPHR Certification Study Course as a webinar which can be taken anywhere. Our study course is led by David Siler (SPHR, GPHR, HRBP, HRMP), Managing Partner of Distinctive HR, Inc. David’s students average an extremely impressive pass rate of more than 90% for the PHR and 85% for the SPHR, while the national pass rates in the most recent test period were 57% for the PHR exam and 47% for the SPHR exam. 

Nothing will prepare you better to pass than this Certification Study Course.  In addition to exceptional instruction and interaction, you will receive all of the tools needed to prepare yourself for the exam.

Schedule and Details 

Duration: 13 weeks (Accommodations can be made for a missed class.)

Dates: Fridays- 10am-1pm (PST)  or  1-4pm (EST)   
   OR    Tuesdays-  3-6pm (PST)  or  6-9pm (EST) 
   OR    Sundays-  3-6pm (PST)  or  6-9pm (EST) 

For upcoming courses, see our Calendar of Events/Webinars.

Price: CEA Members-  $1199   Non Members- $1299

  • Not sure if you're ready? Sign up to attend the FREE 60-minute webinar orientation: "PHR/SPHR Study Certification Course: What’s It All About? "  8am - 9am PST  (11am-12pm EST)  8am - 9am PST (11am-12pm EST)
  • Note - Webinar instructions and materials will be mailed to you and will arrive on or around the start date for the session.

HRCI   aPHR


HR Answers
On Site Assistance
Leadership Development