Call Us: 800 399-5331

CEA Members, you must log in to receive the Members Only price.

Online Harassment Prevention Training - For Employees

varies
Quantity: 
Member/Non Member:
Language:

 

California businesses with 5 or more employees MUST provide harassment prevention training every 2 years (SB1343). 

UPDATE! On August 30, 2019, Governor Gavin Newsom signed SB 778. This bill is effective immediately and extends the deadline for employers with 5 or more employees to provide anti-harassment training by one year – from January 1, 2020 until January 1, 2021. The new law also allows covered employers who have provided anti-harassment training in 2019 to wait until 2021 before providing refresher training. 


Online Harassment Prevention Training - For Supervisors

varies
Quantity: 
Member/Non Member:
Language:

 

FREE for CEA members, log in, then click here for your Free Manager & Supervisor Training.

This training is for Managers & Supervisors and comes with English & Spanish versions. 

California businesses with 5 or more employees MUST provide harassment prevention training every 2 years (SB1343). 

UPDATE! On August 30, 2019, Governor Gavin Newsom signed SB 778. This bill is effective immediately and extends the deadline for employers with 5 or more employees to provide anti-harassment training by one year – from January 1, 2020 until January 1, 2021. The new law also allows covered employers who have provided anti-harassment training in 2019 to wait until 2021 before providing refresher training.


Items 1-2 of 2

HR Answers
On Site Assistance
Leadership Development